Davidka: Inspiration above all
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Bensalem, Pennsylvania
34 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Taurus
Davidka is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Startup Co-founder

Most recent.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Russian

About David
Don't panic ;)

My biggest interest is comedy, especially sketch comedy, which I perform. I also play acoustic/electric guitar, mostly in the Rock style.

Overall, creativity is hugely important to me. But it's also nice to know that I'm #1 in the world at what I do for a living (while also having fun with it).

Love startups, so became a cofounder in two (kids' publishing and social media - ask if interested).

I do like to travel, but not for a few days. Rather, I like living in a place for at least some time. Haven't done it much, though, since had to take care of a few things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I get the need for "interview" dates, but let's try to open up a bit about what we really care about. As far as the setting, anything low-pressure (I hear there are these cosmic money coffee places on every corner, plus more original options).