Ramo_50: A nice man looking to meet a nice woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hamilton, Ontario
64 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Ramo_50 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
stock broker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Birds Second Language French

About Me
I am a very faithful and hard working man who is looking for an interesting, cheerful and faithful woman to share a long-term relationship. Although, I believe any relationship must first start out as a good friendship. Looking for someone who enjoys traveling and seeing new places.
I am financially independent as well as self-employed for over 20 years. I live alone in my single home and I am looking for that lovely woman to come along in my life. I like to make people laugh and like to build strong and honest relationships.
I think that people must meet and talk in person so that you can really see how the person is and determine whether there is chemistry. Asking questions, listening to the voice and understanding the personality.
I have four children, one boy and three girls.
i enjoy traveling,swimming,cycling,watching movies,playing soccer and karate
i like to listen to rock music

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to arrange for a meeting at a cozy restaurant, to get to know you better, afterward go to a nice coffee place where we can share our feelings and opinions, and look where our chemistry could lead us.

Get the POF Mobile Apps