meg2000: I am only here for a friend...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kelseyville, California
73 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
meg2000 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Just really looking for friends or someone to hang out with for now......who knows !
I do have some health issues, nothing that can be passed on however. An I do have bad and good days.

If you can deal with me not being that active at times,fine, if not...don't message me, just so not to waste your time.

I am all about honesty so I do appreciate from others also. I do have a car but can only drive locally.
I am married but only on paper, we are friends and support each other, we see others and are open about it.
It is not an open marriage really, we are not sex partners nor lovers...just "friends". I hope I made that clear.

I have been sick with pneumonia for the second time so I am not much good for anyone..I could use a caregiver..LOL

I should probably just drop off this site..and I might later.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe coffee, something casual and hang out..I don't tolerate heat. Just chatting , whatever is comfortable..

Get the POF Mobile Apps