Seath: Awesome guy looking for an Awesome gal^^
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
Seath anything.
Associates Degree
Currently, Warehouse grunt

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
***Currently Taken*** May update shortly

I just became an EMT; Once I get my card in the mail, the job hunt will begun! Dun dun dun! Currently, I work for a company that sells DVDs all over the country (to blockbuster and Mom & Pops). Know those red DVD rental machines in Safeway/Bel Air? That's what I do.

School wise, I'll never stop going. I already have two AAs, one in Anthropology and the other Liberal Arts, and going to work on a third. I've been collecting AAs because they're free, and I'm going to get as many as I can. Sooner or later I'll jump to Sac State, but I want to max out on Chemistry, Biology and Mathematics at American River College before heading over to and finishing my BA.

My personality is a mix bag, I can be very goofy and childlike, to very serious and stern, I like to whistle christmas music all year long, even though I'm not christian. I'm just full of bizarre contradictions. I'm shy, yet I like to make stomping noises as I walk in the sand.

I've lived all over the world due to my parents. I grew up mostly in Africa: I lived in Tunisia, Kenya, and the former Zaire. Of all the places I've been, I deeply love Tunisia, I need to go back there one day. Their mix of French and Arabic culture is amazing, and so unique in this world, it's hard not to fall in love.

My trip to Italy made me fall in love with margherita pizzas, I can't have enough of them. It is hard to find a true margherita pizza in the US (need to be made in a stone, wood burning oven) but in those rare places that have'em....Oh, it's a dream dancing in my mouth.

But as of now, I am finally living in one place, Sacramento California. For the first time in my life, I can make friends that will be with me for more than five years. I still want to travel, but I love this State so much, I want to set down my roots here.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? Simple tea or coffee, lunch or brunch. I like to keep things simple and try not to raise any expectations. People tend to have an idea what people are like through these online profiles and from my experiences that doesn't tend to be the case. So I like to create a situation where we could meet, chat, and have plenty of 'exit' room if things don't go either of our way.

Get the POF Mobile Apps