ladyjaelin: Looking for my best friend...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chattanooga, Tennessee
64 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
ladyjaelin is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Data Entry

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am honest, romantic, sincere, loyal, and creative. I enjoy the outdoors, gardening, travel, local/world history, searching for Indian artifacts/interesting rocks or gems, plus many more things I just cannot seem to think of I am interested in herbs, healthy eating/living, and fitness...would like to meet someone to get healthier with. I have two wonderful daughters and a grandson. The oldest has a six year old son. The youngest is twenty.

I would like to meet new friends, and that special someone. I feel it is impossible to completely describe the perfect person for me, but these are some of the traits I look for...should be romantic, sincere, honest, loyal, easy going, reliable, with good character, a great sense of humor and one who doesn't take himself too seriously. He should also like/respect animals. The way a person treats an animal speaks volumes about their character. That being said, you can probably guess I would prefer someone who doesn't like hunting...don't think I would have a lot in common with someone who enjoys killing animals. I like both cats and dogs...and have both.

It would be nice if he shared my love of history and collecting Indian artifacts and rocks/gems. It would be an extra plus if he could enjoy fixing up an old house. My house is over 100 years old and listed on the National Register of Historic Places. I have lived here 21 years and always dreamed of what the house could look like with the proper repairs and furnishings. The yard is large and is also in need of landscaping. I would love to create a meditation garden in the back yard. Our neighborhood is a designated historic district and has a tour of homes at Christmastime. I would love to have my house listed on that tour one day.

If you feel that you fit some of the criteria I am looking for (not looking for you may contact me. However, a sense of humor is a must for me..because I love to laugh. I also enjoy watching Alabama football...ROLL TIDE!! If we are not a good fit, I wish you the best in your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date should be in a casual setting over coffee or drinks with plenty of time for conversation. However, I would be open to long as the location was not

Mail Settings
To send a message to ladyjaelin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps