Vredes: I've got the cure for what ails ya
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Freehold, New Jersey
27 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Vredes is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Nutrition Department Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Matt
No you can't touch my beard in the first date, what kinda guy do you think I am?

School: B.S. in Nutrition from Montclair State University

Job: Health Advisor and Supplement Consultant and in the supplement department of an organic health food market. My goal is to become a Functional Nutritionist.

The Big Lebowski (pretty much all the Cohen brothers movies), Grandma's Boy, American Psycho, random indie films, LoTR, The Hobbit, Prometheus (big fan of sci-fi)

The Walking Dead, American Horror Stories, Game of Thrones, Dexter, South Park, Workaholics, Always Sunny, Family Guy, Whitest Kids U'Know, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Metalocalypse, Super Jail, Squidbillies, Louie, Flight of the Conchords, Adventure Time, UFC

Primus, Oysterhead, Frog Brigade, In Flames, Atmosphere, Sage Francis, Lupe Fiasco, Amon Amarth, Army of the Pharaohs, Eyedea, Apathy, Dark Tranquility

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I usually like to do some kind of competitive activity to keeps things fun. Or maybe just drinks, depends what kinda vibe you give off.