mojoRM38: Strong Silent type seeks Sw/bF
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
North bay, Ontario
47 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
mojoRM38 anything.
High school
O.N.Railway worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a VERY ez GOIN KINDA GUY who enjoys the simple things in life, Long romantic walks, movies , sunsets, sharing a fine bottle of VINO with a fine women (Maybe You). I'm very health conscious i enjoy excercising, eating/living well basically any and all outdoor (atheletic) activities to keep my mind, BOdy and Soul in tip-top condition!!!!! I'm a very down to earth well grounded, well rounded indvidual seeking like minded women between the ages of 20-45 age, race, relgion creed and colour unimportant; just looking for someone to spend quality time with (no-strings attached) friendship that may turn into something a little more intimate.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of first a date what probably include a a home-cooked candle-lit dinner , followed by a few glasses of wine, a romantic movie , and some good conversation; basically getting to know each other in a very relaxed setting. i'm a big believer in getting to know a women, takin things slow and letting destiny run its course!!! I raRely sleep with a women on the first date----but under the right circumstances all bets are off----"I aim to PLEAse "L.oL

Mail Settings
To send a message to mojoRM38 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps