donmac85: Anyone out there?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Eugene, Missouri
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
donmac85 anything.
Night shift worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Still looking..... Not sure of what you are looking for but i'm hoping for a friendship to develop into an eventual long term. Someone who is not into game playing and wants the same in return. Someone who can be themselves and not pretend to be something they are not. I like good conversation but enjoy being goofy as well.
Love movies--almost any kind. Driving to new places. Disney. Family is an important thing to me. I am a nice average guy...write and say hi. No hidden agenda here. I live actually south of JC in a small town 1/2 the people out there wouldn't know the name i put Eugene as a starting point

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Eating out somewhere comfortable, and taking the time to share a good conversation and get to know each other ( as good as you can in one meeting :)) Go for a walk, or an evening a thunderstorm roll in. Or something you would feel comfortable with on a first skating, waterparks, six flags

Mail Settings
To send a message to donmac85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 27.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps