mishab: Looking for someone to make me laugh..
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San francisco, California
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
mishab is looking for a relationship.
High school
Graphic Designer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I'm a fun, laid back, but passionate person. I ride a scooter all over SF, chances are you've seen me on my green Vespa! Maybe if you're lucky, I'll let you ride cupcake! I've recently lost a lot of weight (40lbs!), and I'm definitely feeling my mojo coming back to me. I still have a ways to go, but I know I'll get there. I love watching movies (the only reason to own a tv), checking out new restaurants, going out with friends. I've lived in SF for a long time, and I love finding new places to check out. I've also lived in NYC and London as well, so I'm decently traveled. I'm a graphic designer, and love anything creative: music, film, theatre, art, etc. Does this sound generic? I sometimes think it would be better if someone else wrote this! I'm really very down to earth, love honesty, and I also speak my mind. I really would love to have someone to enjoy this city with, go to festivals, see shows, and generally enjoy your company! I would enjoy someone who enjoys talking, doesn't play games, and likes to spend an evening with good company. If this is you, let me know. At the very least, it's great to make new friends!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Food definitely needs to be involved. I'm a foodie. So, definitely dinner. Drinks afterwards. I love wine, so probably a wine bar is in my future dates. I know a few. I love it when guys make me laugh! Oh is that a way to warm things up! Humor is SO important to me. I'm also down with just meeting up for coffee or sharing a cool place that you like to go to. Love music, and dancing when I get the chance!