Hollandia: Down to Earth, Honest, Loyal, True Hearted Guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brisbane, Queensland
52 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Hollandia is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Straight Edge

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Seeking a great friendship to start with, and with the hope of a finding a loving/trusting partner for the view of long term relationship.

What l say, 49 turning 50 next year the Big One.
I have lived long enough to know l that l honestly don't have all the the answers in life.
It is usually better to listen and new learn ideas and experiences, Nurture and encourage each other to grow together.
Being Open and Positive.
That two people working together and can make life fun, exciting, interesting and alot easier for both.
That is giving is very rewarding and is usually better than receiving.
l am a loyal monogamous moral guy who expects the same.

Fairly committed to work at moment. l am evening and night shift worker.
I am hoping within a year or so to start more local and commence OS travel and changing my working hours.

Originally from Melbourne, but lived in both Northern and Southern Suburbs of Brisbane the last 18 years.

In my spare time resting, chilling out on Iview and Sbs on demand or dvd or tv or music.
Researching my family tree, in Ancestry and Public Records and Libraries, and reuniting with my distant family members.
It sometimes involves interstate travel but Genealogy is very rewarding.

Enjoying a BBQ or Occasional Dining out, having a beer or wine, with close Friends and Family.
Seeing the odd movie now & then, looking forward seeing the Next Hunger Games; and also like Thriller, Sci Fi pics.
I enjoy a broad variety of music, 80s 90s 00s and abit of classicial/relaxation and other.

I love travelling to Northern NSW, if time permits for abit camping, canoeing and walking trails.

The Lady l am hoping to find is a genuine, natural, honest, and warm hearted soul.
Who are secure and confident within themselves and with abit wit and humor and hopefully a lovely smile.
Health conscious and fit, thin or normal, definitely non smoker and maybe occasional drinker.
Low maintenance and financially independent, and a good work ethic.
I have no Children but may consider them Having Children, and Ok if you have mature Children.

If l am type of person you are seeking, please message.

PS l am not Dutch but l will Occasionally drink their Beer Hollandia and others.
Current photo/coming very shortly.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hollandia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in Australia

Get the POF Mobile Apps