Gemini06: Dont be shy ... msg me!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Edmonton, Alberta
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
Gemini06 wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
This is always the fun part:

What can I say I have my career, I have my home, I have 2 great kids, The bestest friends but something or someone is missing. Could you be that one person to give me butterflies for lifetime? My soulmate? I will know when I have met him instantly ... I have this crazy spider sense, hasn't failed me yet.

Some of the qualities I would like in a man, honest, passionate, intellegence, maturity, you must have your life on track, romantic, humorous, great smile, strong, independant, comfortable in your own skin and ...

Some of my qualities sassy, funny, outgoing, passionate, chatter box, loyal, loving, independant, stubborn, passionate, adventerous, romantic and ...

Ultimatly I will not settle for second best I want it all and I feel I deserve it too! I have been told I am very blunt I think this is a great quality, some do not. I know what I want so if want the challenge ...

Dont be shy, please reply!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wowsers I love to do so much, most of all I love surprises. Where would you pick _______________ ? I'd love to hear!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gemini06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 34.
Lives in Canada
Must not be married