justbunky: Zigging and zagging through life
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Chicago, Illinois
54 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
justbunky is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Citizen of the world

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi...Nice to meet you! I would love to make a new friend...unless, of course, you turn out to be The One! About me...I love to travel and try new things, indoors and out! I live in Chicago and love to spend time biking or walking along the lakefront. Volunteering for causes I care about is also important to me. Cooking is another interest...Let me make dinner for you and we can listen to some old-school Motown or some more contemporary artists (Mary J Blige, funky Bahamadia, whatever!) I'm a glutton for reading and also follow the financial markets. I'm not a huge planner but would rather go with the flow and see what we feel like getting into at the drop of a hat! Hobbies: hmm, I don't knit or bowl, but I do like art and museums, even though I have no artistic talent myself. I also have two small dogs, one that I'm occasionally tempted to release into the wild or send to a country where he would be a delicacy. (Worst gift I ever got from an ex.)

You should know that I'm in the midst of a mid-life reinvention. In this crazy world we live in, everything has to be re-examined, and I'm doing some work in that area. I've had a successful career and have been lucky to take some extended time off. I can't tell you what I'll be doing a year from now, or where I'll be doing it, but if you're in the same boat, maybe we can figure some things out together.

You: Make me laugh, and I'm yours. Plan something special for us and I will lick (well, maybe kiss) your feet. Be nice to a kid or an old lady and I will stalk you forever. Charm my mother and... hmmm, can't say that here. Please know how to communicate and express yourself, but you don't have to be Dr. Feel. I know you need your man-cave (time and space) and I will respect that. (I need mine, too!) But if you have the personality of a tree stump, things might not work out for us. Also, I hate to be picky, but please don't have a profile that is one long run-on sentence or contains more than 30 spelling/grammar errors. I hope you have a sense of humor and care about the world outside your home. If you're a pagan or a religious fanatic, sorry, but I don't think we'll get along; I'm somewhere in the middle. I don't care if you don't have a pic, because I'm looking for substance, and I hope you are too. All that said, I think I'm pretty open and accepting, and I'd like to get to know you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet at a park, weather permitting, bike to a lakefront cafe and watch the boats while getting to know each other! After that maybe we can check out some clean but sick comedy and roll on the floor laughing, then have a nightcap or coffee at a nice little spot. Let's stay up all night and watch the sun rise!

Mail Settings
To send a message to justbunky you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 65.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married