Cyberlos
Age: 39
Long Term
39754onenight
Age: 38
Hang Out
dkknightla: Let's see where we can take it.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hollywood, California
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Scorpio
Intent
dkknightla is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Realtor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  



About Me
I can be quirky and entertaining. I am told that I am very sweet and i can be a goofball not to be mistaken for weakness though as I will get very serious if it's necessary. My family and friends are a big part of my life.

I like movies and playing movie and food critic. Love trying out new things and almost willing to try something new so that I can say I did it. This includes places to eat. I actually like cooking. I find it cool to mix different foods to see how it tastes.

My philosophy for going out is that it's often not as important what you do, but who you do it with. I enjoy hitting the town for dancing and/or drinking but also enjoy hanging out at home with board games or rented movies.

I like intelligent girls that have can also be goofy. Life's too short not to have fun or be who you are. Done the scene already and looking to meet good quality people. we can see where it goes from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Everyone is different, i enjoy most things and not afraid to try new things. something we would both enjoy or explore something new.





Get the POF Mobile Apps