wjsjmr
Age: 33
Long Term
tiffanysarah1
Age: 28
Dating
country.brie: Maybe She's Crazy, Out of Her Mind
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Leander, Texas
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
country.brie isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Loan Specialist.







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi I'm Brianna I'm 23 yrs old- I love going dancing, to the movies and i like to read, i also like camping/mudding/and fishing and I love watchin' football and NASCAR on Sundays!
I'm the kind of girl who will go to the bar on Saturday night and show up on time for church on Sunday. I'm reallly family oriented and my mom and sister are my best friends.
I have a heart of gold and I'm to trusting sometimes... I hate liars and cheaters, I don't have time for that.
I can be extremely stubborn and hardheaded. I fight for what I believe in.
I'm looking for friends because I do have a boyfriend who I actually met through this site :)

If you have any other questions please don't hesitate to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll try anything once.... twice if I like it.


Mail Settings
To send a message to country.brie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:23 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps