RebeccaK: I'm back, still looking for youth and experience
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Rockville, Maryland
57 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
RebeccaK is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
* About
* Photos
* Questions
* Personality
* Journal
* Tests
* Awards

My Details

Last Online
Online now!


5' 3" (1.60m).

Body Type




Judaism and somewhat serious about it

Libra and it’s fun to think about

Working on two-year college

Education / Academia

Rather not say

Has children

Likes dogs and Owns cats


My self-summary
Come on guys, prove me wrong about internet dating! Plenty of Fish does something unfortunate: age profiling. All you interested guys out there, if you have not aged as well as me, please don't bother. And be sure to include very recent pics! Long thin faces with high cheekbones are my preference. I also feel the need to say I'm no true "cougar." Not only am I not looking for casual sex, I'd actually prefer a boyfriend. Oh, and if you feel like sex is 'pressure' rather than the highlight for you, never mind. I also much prefer hugging to kissing any day! Other than that, I don't live alone anymore so much prefer going to someone else's place, either a short drive away or near a metro station.

Now that I've gotten all that out of the way, I am a very left-wing person with a strong sense of compassion for the helpless or less fortunate (the poor, animals, children); depth, intelligence and a sense of humor (The Daily Show, Monty Python, even House); an open mind with a love of of adventure and trying new things; an appreciation of sci-fi (newer Battlestar Galactica), action movies (the Bourne trilogy) and good music (Coldplay, Sigur Ros, The Foo Fighters, Muse); and a definite preference for younger hot guys and awesome Saturday nights! For some reason I don't fully understand, my best relationships post-divorce have been with 'pretty' and experienced Jewish guys. I like taller guys at least 5' 10" (yeah, even though I'm petite myself). And I definitely prefer guys who are 'cut' in a certain area, as well as nicely shaped [up or straight, not down]. I also prefer nice teeth/a nice smile. Other than that, the only thing I don't care for on a guy is tattoos (sorry!). I should also mention the only sport I'll watch is ice hockey (Go Caps!). I absolutely cannot tolerate American football (as opposed to true European football), so if you're big into that, please don't bother. Oh, and if you'd like to start something up with me, you have to be available for Saturday night meet-ups.

*NOTE: If you're only looking for "stability" and "no baggage," next!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It'd just be nice every once in a while to have a first date that doesn't end up sucking! [You're probably thinking, I know, right?] It seems the pool for the 'good fish' gets smaller and smaller, at least through the internet. What you do or where you go on a first date doesn't matter at all - it's 100% who you're with.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RebeccaK you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 41.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps