musiclvr1: R U out there? Tired of the bar bs!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Overland park, Kansas
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
musiclvr1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello there, I am a sweet 27 year old that is keeping her options open. I recently just graduated from college, so I am looking for a real person job. In the mean time I work at the same job I have had for years, gotta pay the bills somehow, right. I am a laid back girl with a great personality and wild sense of humor. I love punk music, discount shopping, having fun, playing poker, going to concerts and movies and being with my girls. If you think I sound interesting feel free to say hi! Talk to you later =)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date i would suggest going out to dinner someplace and then going bowling. This way the date isn't too stressful and we can just let loose and have fun. However as with anything you always have to keep your options open which means anything is cool to do > a movie, a walk on the plaza, a concert. What we do just depends on the mood and type of people we are.

Mail Settings
To send a message to musiclvr1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married