catkeeper: Looking for a long term relationship
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Columbia, South Carolina
58 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
catkeeper is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  


About Me
Fun loving person looking for more than a fling. Are you tired of being by your self? So am I. I am a BBW. Like Cubs Baseball, Packers Football, and the REAL USC (University of South Carolina). Love spending time with my neices and nephews. Like to take spontaneous day trips to the beach, the lake, or the mountains just to get away for the day. The Waterfall is from Pisgah National Forest near Brevard NC. Picnics are a must on the day trips. I work in healthcare and really enjoy my job. While it's not your typical healthcare setting, it's just as important. Want to know more, just ask. As the user ID implies I have cats. They are independent creatures much like me. They require a lot attention from time to time but for the most part are content just being. Comfortable listening to Classic rock as well as classical music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date should be a time for getting to know each other. If the chemistry is there you will know it. Meet for dinner and conversation and take it from there. Arrive seperately so no one left stranded.

Mail Settings
To send a message to catkeeper you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 62.
Lives in United States