sf1229: Are you my other half?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San francisco, California
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
sf1229 anything.
Graduate Degree
Strategy/New Business Development

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A little about me…. I enjoy life and love laughing but can also be serious when necessary. I am a high energy but also laid back and down to earth. I love traveling but also enjoy weekends at home or exploring the Bay Area. I enjoy eating out but also love to cook and enjoy some wine at home. I love dressing up (I am from NYC) but can also enjoy a hike and picnic. I am independent but enjoy spending time with the right someone. I enjoy live music and am looking forward to exploring the great music venues in SF. I have one basic philosophy when it comes to all relationships... treat people how I want to be treated – with respect and generosity.

There is so much in the world to experience. I am adventurous and am usually open to trying anything once. I would definitely try skydiving again but not sure about windsurfing (although it didn’t help that there was no wind on the day that I tried it). I try to visit 2 new places every year. This year, I have already visited Australia and Tasmania and now am trying to figure out the second location. Let me know if you have any suggestions!

I am lucky enough to be part of a loving family (my parents just celebrated their 44th anniversary). I have 2 nephews and 2 nieces that make me appreciate how simple life should be.

I am looking for a partner who I can respect intellectually and relate to as an equal. A person who enjoys life and has a sense of humor. A person who enjoys being out about town but also likes to relax and enjoy time alone. A person who can provide honest critique to my cooking. Being new the city, I am hoping to find someone who would enjoy day/weekend trips around the Bay area. But also has a passport ready to see the world – either Africa for a Safari, Wine tasting in South of France or anywhere else our hearts desire.

Drop me a line if you’re interested!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere we can talk and get to know each other...

Mail Settings
To send a message to sf1229 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps