kasandra999: ***Super Sassy***
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Somewhere, Texas
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
kasandra999 anything.
home interior desighner shool. Dental assistant

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I guess this is the part where everyone reads about me, well first of all, I like going to church, and if someone has a problem with that humm.....I dont know what to tell you. Dont get me wrong I like to go out too, and just have a good time with who ever Im out with. I have fun no matter where we go,if its a walk at the park and feed the ducks to going to six flags, or water parks. I just like to enjoy life while Im here on earth, I mean you only live once so why not enjoy it right. Im a very down to earth person, I like to joke around and make people laugh. I dont know thats just who I am. I've always been called the class clown at school, and until this day. I like to make my own money as well as spend it. Im not a materialistic person, and I dont expect for a guy to buy me anything, I like to give not recieve. But it would be kind to recieve once and a while.Im not used to recieving things from anyone. But anyway, if you enjoy reading this you'll enjoy talking to me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well on a first date I think I would leave it up to the guy. I guess just to see if he knows the opposite sex, and what we might enjoy doing. I dont know I leave this one to you.