whitewolf_70: Looking for friends maybe more
Smokes Often with Average body type
Worthing, South Dakota
41 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
whitewolf_70 anything.
Ask I will tell you...

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking to meet new and interesting people. I have an interesting backgrond, I grew up in California and have ben in or through about 40 states, 3 foreign countries and one U.S. territory, so as you can see I am well traveled. I have had a wide variety of experiences in my 31 years. Not all of them were good, but the bad ones not only teach you, but make you appriciate the good times in life. I enjoy the outdoors and writing poetry among other things, and would like to explore new things as well. I get along best with people either older than me or younger than me as opposed to my exact age, although I can be friends with just about anyone. I am lookig for friendship first, but everyone needs a little tlc from someone special at some point so I keep my options open in terms of a possible relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That would depend on who I am taking out, but most likely dinner and a movie.

Get the POF Mobile Apps