jag4500: Going to have to lie about where we met
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Brooklyn, New York
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
jag4500 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I do not really expect much from this site, after all it is free and you get what you pay for, but you never know. I would like to find a match that is intelligent, has a sense of humor and just plain fun to hang out with. Right now my life seems to be focused on work, which is located in mid-town, so the commute is killing me. But would definitely be willing make time for the right person.

If you want to know what I do for fun, just look above to see what my “interest” is, however I am more then just those 6 things. So if you want to know any more email me. I do not want to give away too much info about me, b/c then what would we talk about on our first few “icebreaker” emails, or god forbid our “first date” which hopefully will NOT feel like a job interview. Any way, I’m done talking, lets hear about you now, and be warned I do have a sarcastic sense of humor, so hopefully your not overtly sensitive.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I wouldn't really consider meeting someone here for the 1st time to be a 1st date. So I think best thing to do would be drinks at a quiet bar, or even coffee.