bridger1987: '' summer timmme, and the livin's easy..
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kelowna, British Columbia
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
bridger1987 anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Contractor







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Well I dont really know what to say and I am going to keep it short....I live in kelowna. I spend my summers on the lake wakeskating, wakeboarding and I do alot of mountain biking in the spring time. You could call me somewhat of an adrenaline junkie I like anything fast!!!. I also enjoy going to the gym, the steam room and anything to keep me active and in shape. I build homes for a living and plan on building in other countries someday. Traveling in a few years is one of my major goals in life before I really settle down anywhere. I love to cook and try to eat as healthy as I can. For music I like anything with talent other than country, although I dont think music has anything to do with a persons personality. I like to get out on the weekends and of course wing night wednsday. Other than that I would usually grab a movie get comfy and relax for the night. Im fairly new to kelowna and mainly just looking for new people to hang out with. So If you would like to know anything else leave me a message...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual to get to know the person. have a few laughs, a walk, maybe a movie, whatever were both interested in...


Mail Settings
To send a message to bridger1987 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps