superlinus: Graduate student from Montreal
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Montreal, Quebec
38 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Asian, Pisces
superlinus anything.
graduate student (doctorate)

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey! I don't really know what to write in here, so I'll just go straight to the essentials. I'm a dynamic graduate student from Montreal (doctoral level) who enjoys hanging out with friends, going to dance clubs, working out, meeting new people from different cultures and learning new stuff about humanities and social sciences. I don't like intolerant and narrow-minded people. And I can't stand people who judge other people based on their looks, color of skin, accent, language, that kind of thing. I'm a very accepting person so I hope to meet someone with that quality as well. Oh! And I don't know if I should say this, but my girl friends all wonder how come I'm single since they think I'm, well, cute. I just tell them I'm looking for the right person. If it can happen here, great, but if not, hopefully we can still be friends!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, on a first date, I'd do something quite simple like going to a restaurant or a cafe. I know it's not very original, but they're still among the best things to do to get to know the other person better for the first time!

Mail Settings
To send a message to superlinus you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps