KimberlyAB: Some ppl here should come with warnings!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sherwood park, Alberta
39 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
KimberlyAB wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover
Alberta Health Services

April 5, 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
First off, please no drug users thank you.

*Im in the process of quitting smoking almost there yay!*
Well I’m a pretty down to earth kind of person I like to have fun and be creative. I'm loyal. I’m free spirited and fun loving, analytical and driven. I'm outgoing, a bit shy at first other then that i'm me! I'm not going to be someone else to impress you because there is no point in that. It all comes out in the end so just be yourself.

Bottom line: looking for someone real! No drama or games. Ideally I'm looking for someone to start a healthy happy relationship. I'm a loyal honest respectful loving caring person and I'm looking for the same in return.

I love to go for walks in the park or the legislative grounds or even a long drive for no apparent reason or drive to a dark place, watch a thunderstorm and just talk. Everyone keeps saying I have a crazy sense of humor.

Friendship is important to me it's where everything starts. If you can't be friends you can’t be anything. I'm not into liars, ignorant people or games. I would do anything for friends and family and wouldn't think twice about it. I'm a one man type of person I don't cheat and never will. I'm looking to build a meaningful lasting relationship. A hidden connection is stronger than the obvious one.

I'd like to meet someone who is honest, loving, caring, open-minded, and has goals in life. I want the one person that when I see them I get butterflies and when I kiss them I get weak in the knees. I would like to find someone to share my life with. Someone to wake up beside and know the person im looking at is the person im going look at years down the road with unconditional love.

I love summer but I do enjoy winter as well. I enjoy outdoor activities aswell as staying in and curling up and watching a movie. Good luck to you all.

No one can make you feel inferior without your consent. ~ Eleanor

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Why not get together and do something we both enjoy some activity outdoors that friends would do grab a coffee and get to know each other and see where things go and see if there is a connection.
A date is uncomfortable and is hard to be yourself and 99% of people never make a good first impression. Go out together have fun and enjoy the time together that's where you see if there is a spark or not. You can't find that when you're trying to impress someone. Let loose and have fun!! Meeting someone doesn't have to cost money and doesn't have to be tradional, just memorable.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to KimberlyAB you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married