Casey4Love: Bad boy gone good
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Camp lejeune, North Carolina
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Casey4Love anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Lance Corporal







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello, My name is Casey. I'm in the marines and just moved to North Carolina. I have never done this online thing before, but being surrounded by men and cows makes me step out of the box a little.
I love opera (seriously), water polo, flying kites and hiking at night. I also love to shop, which sucks because I am always in my fatigue.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are always awkward, let's admit it. I love sports and hopefully whoever I take out will like sports too. I promise I'm not one of those crazy screaming fans. You can be seen with me. The date would begin with me picking you up, opening your door, and taking you to some sporting event. We would have ice cream, beer, popcorn - all that fun stuff. Then, because I place great importance on food, we would go to a delicious restaurant, maybe sushi or Italian. Depends on what you like. The night would finish with dessert and some good inside jokes and memories. Oh and plans for another date, of course.





Get the POF Mobile Apps