diva-on-a-dime: Geekette seeks Geek
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Montreal, quebec (canada), Quebec
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
diva-on-a-dime is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Smart, independent, mature, and sarcastic, I'm low-maintenance and easygoing, enjoy staying in for movie night, pool or pub night, or going out dancing with friends, happy in groups or spending quiet time 1 on 1.

I am independent and career-oriented (meaning I won't ask you for money, stalk you every night of the week, and that I tend to work a lot)

I'm also a loud - but hopefully not terribly annoying - semi-butch with short hair and lots of personality. I'm 25, going on 45, in the sense that I'm a bit of a nester with an odd fanaticism for vacuuming, but that might just be due to my current single situation. I like accessorizing and drinking, sarcasm and irony, and good company.

Looking for someone confident and mature, creative, not too fragile, and a little sassy.
Turn-ons: dry humour, wit, cleanliness, a positive attitude, decent grammar and spelling OR a charming French accent.

Update March 2009: Short hair has grown into wild hippie waves.
Update Aug 2009: Learning guitar. Sucking at it, but having fun anyway.
Update Summer 2010: Completely addicted to Guitar Hero. And the drum kit.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a sane, fun-loving woman looking for someone to share adventures with this summer. Without any decent air conditioning, I would like to escape the indoor humidity and rediscover the things I love about this city... And a drama-free summer romance would be a perfect fit.

Let's drink pitchers on a terasse, go kart on a sunny day, or make out in a chilly movie theatre. Sharing a coffee or a glass of wine or pint is a good start.

I'm also partial to doing things that make me feel 14 again, such as:
- Go karting
- Visiting a haunted house
- Laser tag
- Going to the arcade
- Playing Duck Hunt or Mario Bros.

Mail Settings
To send a message to diva-on-a-dime you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps