fredum2rite: Looking for a good man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Laurel, Maryland
38 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Black, Capricorn
fredum2rite is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Staff Accountant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello all! I have been out of the dating scene for quite some time and I am now looking for that man who may sweep me off my feet. I know that the true nature of a relationship is to first become frriends. I'd like to get to know every aspect of this individual and likewise let him know about myself. I love my job as an accountant and would like to eventually open up my own business whether it be a firm or restaurant. I also do some poetry writing and have a poem published. I am 31 years young. I have gotten into the idea of trying new things and hope to be able to find someone who has the same state of mind. I'd like to do a bit of traveling and experience new adventures such as rock climbing, hicking, and maybe even camping outdoors. I am hoping to meet a good man who is not afraid of a daily adventure. A man who is capable of being true to themselves and to me. I've done the shoulda, coulda, woulda's and am ready for the next phase. If you would like to experience a woman who can care for her man like no other then hola, and if not then I wish you the best of luck in your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets get to know each other before we talk about the first date, besides not everybody likes the same type of stuff.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fredum2rite you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps