Sandi602: Looking for a best friend and companion
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Midland, Pennsylvania
64 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Pisces
Sandi602 anything.
Some college
pet sitting and rescue

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Very interested in finding a best friend and companion.I am very interested in animals such as pet setting and animal rescue.I enjoy doing animal photography,and of snowfalls and just nature.I also enjoy camping and eating by the campfire.Somehow it just tastes so much better this way, and gosh is it beautiful to get up at the crack of dawn and get some gorgeous pics and to smell coffee on the fire!
I enjoy biking , gardening and cooking and yes making your favorite pie!My crusts melt in your mouth!I like car trips where you just take off for the day or weekend and grab your camera and just go.Picnics in the country are awsum also! Looking for a man that enjoys life and wants to enjoy it together with me.I have been divorced for a good while now and am tired of being alone and want the a gentleman thats looking for what I am also.Someone that you are excited to get home to and cant wait to see again!Someone who keeps your fire lit whether it be the fireplace or your own,lol.Do you love holding hands in public and kissing? WEll I do and would love to hold yours,and hey come get the kisses,you'll want more!Love to sit under the stars with you and cuddle and just be together keeping each other warm and cozy!Dining in or dining out, as long as it is with you.Just want to share and be treated like a lady as I would respect and treat you like the great guy I know you are!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think we should agree together what the first date or meeting should be.Maybe for lunch, or just for coffee or how about an icecream cone?Who doesnt love ice cream?Maybe go sit in a park and talk under a big shade tree, or if too hot go to a nice place where we can take time to talk and get to know each other over breakfast or lunch or dinner..your pick!Or if you ask, I can bring your favorite pie and we can have that and a thermos of coffee in the country for a nice afternoon!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sandi602 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married