Age: 42
Long Term
gent101: Hello
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brooklyn park, Minnesota
46 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aries
gent101 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Cyber Security

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I’m interested in dating with the potential for long term if there’s a mutual connection. A little about me, I’m a very affectionate, mild tempered, and laid back individual. I’m generally a positive and optimistic person. I’m very independent and I’m not looking for someone to take care of me or mother me in any way, or support me financially. I just want someone who likes the same things I do and can relate to how I do things. I figured I would try using one of these online dating sites to try and find my perfect match as I find it somewhat difficult to find a partner whom possesses a lot of the qualities that I desire in a match; and, of course it should be mutual.

I love music, particularly bluegrass and classic country, but my musical tastes are quite varied. I try to attend some of the local yearly bluegrass festivals when I get the chance. Also, I’m trying to teach myself to play various instruments (guitar and banjo mostly) but I don’t practice as much as I should. I also love to cook and I think I am a pretty good one. I haven’t had too many complaints. I’m a very outdoors type of person. I like camping, hiking, canoeing, kayaking, and fishing. I am an ice fishing fanatic and I’m looking for someone who can look past Minnesota’s sub zero weather and occassionally be my fishing partner. I keep my fishin’ shack nice and toasty, just so ya know…lol.

I have an amazing group of lifelong friends and an equally amazing family. I don’t have any children but if you do that won’t be a problem at all. I love kids and they generally really seem to like me as well. Maybe it's just because I'm a big kid myself. I'm kind of a goofball…lol
The woman I would like to meet should be very kind, patient, understanding, and compassionate. She should also share the same goofy sense of humor that I have. What I want is someone who just takes things as they are and can go where the day takes them. I would just like to meet a beautiful amazing spontaneous woman as laid back and easygoing as I am. I would like to find a special someone to share a morning coffee with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess we could start out by chatting. Our first date would be something simple like coffee or a drink somewhere to break the ice and get to know each other a little bit better. And then go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gent101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps