Age: 41
supermom448: Tomorrow is only a day a way
Non-Smoker with Average body type
N reading, Massachusetts
39 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
supermom448 anything.
bus driver

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a hard working single mother of 3 great young kids. I am actually from the Northeast and I am looking to move to Al. to be near my sister and her family and I am interested in meeting someone in that area to maybe become friends with. I am making alot of positive changes in my life for myself and my children. I would like to meet someone that is hard working but family oriented as well. This person must be in decent health too. I love to do things with family and friends but I also would like that quality time with that special someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To be honest, I have never really been on a real date! I am almost 28, yes, a single mom too. My idea of a first date now would have to be one were there would be no expectations after. Maybe make a day out of it, where we go out for breakfast with the children and then go to a beach or the zoo. That takes care of spending time with my children and making them a part of my life. Then I would get a Babysitter and we go out for dinner and a movie or go line dancing, something I have not been able to do in 3 years. My goal is to have a good time and know from that entire day, if "we" could have more days like that!

Get the POF Mobile Apps