laydee02: New to the area...Friends, fun & things to do wanted
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Cocoa beach, Florida
Details
55 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
laydee02 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
medical







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian



About Me
I'm a multifaceted type of person... Attractive, intelligent, fun and sometimes silly...looking for someone to have fun and do things with...I'm a straight forward/ no nonsense kind of woman and new to the area...Is there a nightlife up here? It would be nice if someone could show me some fun places and things to do around here...Someone who shares common interests with me... I like music (especially 80's and hard rock), I am a musician...I like going out to listen to live music, the theatre, festivals, street fairs, movies, travel, reading or just hanging out with my friends having a good time and being myself.
They say my laughter is contagious...A great sense of humor is important to me...
Hanging out with me will always be an adventure!


Mail Settings
To send a message to laydee02 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:47 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps