irishrose288: country girl
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Andover, New Jersey
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
irishrose288 anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Student


dating
surprised...yes






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hey there.
Well, I'm new to this. I don't really think you can have a decent conversation with someone at a bar, mainly because of the noise and I like people to be sober when I'm trying to get to know them lol. So I figured why not try this online thing.

I love music (I have a very ecletic taste, ususally jumping from one genre to another in the span of 5 minutes)
movies (comedy, horror, suspence, ect...)
doing anything outdoors(walking the dogs, sitting around with friends, exploring) photography, sports, roller coasters/amusement parks, going to the shore, animals(like my dogs and horse), and just hanging out with friends.

I am currently a student and working. I'm a very laid back person, I take life in stride. I'm outgoing and shy all at the same time. I'm caring and patient, and enjoy laughing...a lot! I have strong family values. I play my music very loud when I'm driving and I am usually singing along very loud too, probably off pitch lol, but only when I'm alone or with good friends. I'm very close to my friends and would do anything for them, they're like family. I'm very sarcastic, so if you can't take a joke then I'm not interested.

I'm looking for a guy who can make me laugh. A guy that I can have a good time with doing nothing but enjoying eachothers company or going out somewhere. Someone who knows who they are as an individual and shares the same values as me. Someone who has similar interests as me, but also has something different to bring to the relationship.

**If you think you fit the bill then send me an email, I'd love to hear from you :)**

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think first dates should be casual, so both people can relax and really be themselves. With that being said, maybe mini-golf, a walk in the park, a trip to six flags would be fun, coffee, I'm up for almost anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to irishrose288 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:21 and 28.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps