firefighter1374: ~*~Making Friends~*~
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Buckhannon, West Virginia
42 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
firefighter1374 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello ladies...I am Darren from Buckhannon, WV. For those of you that don't know where that is, it's located in the central-northern part of the state. I am 32 soon to be 33..male... looking for females for fun and friendship. By fun, I do not mean I want to **** and run.. I am looking for a princess, not a playmate!! I have an 8 year old daughter, which I share custody with her mom. My daughter is my world and she comes first in everything!


My likes
2. trains (I even play SIMS, so if you like SIMS trains, we already have something in common)
3. Dirt Track Racing (I have my own DTRS, ask me about it!)
4. Firefighting (I am officially a VFF again!!)
5. BBW with good hearts


My Dislikes
1. attitude
2. rude people
3. users
4. one night stands
5. moochers
6. slutty women
7. dead beat parents
8. liars and cheaters

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be optional. Up to you and me. I like dinner and a movie for starters. We can take it from there. If my daughter is here, we can go to the game farm and the park.