blueeyedfarmboy: Wheres my counrty girl?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Barto, Pennsylvania
39 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Sagittarius
blueeyedfarmboy anything.
Some college
large truck mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I consider myself a handy man and a bit of a redneck at times. I do most all the repairs on my house by myself, the bigger jobs I've had the help of family. I come from a large family, me being the youngest of six boys. We grew up on my dads dairy farm. This is where I learned the value of an honest hard days work. I've got a preference for diesel powered cars and pickups. They tend to need less maintainece, have better fuel econnomy, and I can make my own fuel for them. I am a diesel truck machanic for a dairy near Hatfield PA. I enjoy music alot, I like checking out local bands. I listen to a broad rang of music, from bands or artist like Seether, Nickleback, Alabama, Evenesence, Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, Kid Rock, and so on.... As far as movies I like Action flicks and comedies, most Adem Sandler, American Pie I & II, and Space Balls to name a few. I get board watching horror movies though.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like the dinner and a movie. This, I feel, is the best way to be able to chat and get to know someone. That or a leasure stroll on bicycles on the Perkiomen trail. Its a scenic ride and there are some benches where you can stop and watch the ducks play in the stream. I also enjoy country line dancing, truck and tractor pulls at the Buck.

Mail Settings
To send a message to blueeyedfarmboy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 44
Must not do drugs
Must not be married