Age: 45
Long Term
eve101: still waiting
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Near london, Ontario
54 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
eve101 anything.
High school
full time

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
looking for new people to hang out with, maybe the next man in my life. Find some new interest and I would like to try some new hobbies. I like walks, bush ,beach or site seeing in diferent towns. People watching & farmer markets. Not into hanging out at the bars but really like watching bands. I think I am open minded. Very self-sufficient & independent. I have one son who has left the nest. Full life, lots of stuff on the go, but could use some companionship. I could probably could grow up a bit but then I do not have to. At home in jeans & t-shirt. I am not the barbie type but I do look like a girl. Love long hair and tatt"s. Into rock & metal for tunes. A little shy with strangers. Got to get a friend to take new picture. Looks like I am back in the pond.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
lets meet for a coffee and see if we have any of the same interests.

Mail Settings
To send a message to eve101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 57.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75