jestplax: I enjoy life, what about u?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Montreal, Quebec
33 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
jestplax anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, i'm a guy whos enjoying is life to the fullest, and living south from Montreals island, doesn't mean i don't hang out in town at all!
I'm currently studying at the UQAM in political science, being a serious candidate for higher studies next year.
I'm looking for some kind of serious girls here, maybe a date... I don't enjoy chatting all night long, i prefer getting out in town and enjoying a beer or another drink while talking with friends...
I'm a great fan of music, especially rock , punk-rock and hard rock bands like SOAD, Green Day, Led Zeppelin, etc. I also play guitar sometimes.

To give you some hints as to know what is my type of girl, your hair color is not as important to me as your intelligence. As long as you can speak what you mean, and as long as you understand what I mean, we should be ok, no? Nah, just don't be afraid of who you are, cause i don't care about your specs!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Romance isn't that much my thing, but i like to start things around a table with a drink in one hand. It's a good thing to get to know each other, i guess...

Mail Settings
To send a message to jestplax you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps