BigC1969: Enjoy your Summer
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Williamsport area, Pennsylvania
48 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Libra
BigC1969 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
I'm employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Charlie
I'm very down to earth kinda guy, I hardly say no. I'm not the Jealous type...if you need your time with your friends I understand cause I would want that too. Good sense of humor is good to have. Communications is a plus! going for bike rides I do enjoy or even a walk out by the lake or go walk the waterfalls....I also like to someday go back to the Wineries at Seneca Lake, NY.


Sense of humor
great smile I enjoy Country music, Oldies, and 80's music
heart of gold

Have fun in what you're oriented, animal lover, PSU football, NY Yankees baseball

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Interested in friends and hanging out......can't have enough friends!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to BigC1969 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 53.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs