Meeme: Looking for the one
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
North richland hills, Texas
50 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Meeme is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

March 2010

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
It seems odd that we spend most of our lives trying to be successful, going to college and getting our degrees, buying a house, filling it with beautiful things, having our children, raising them, and during the process, we still feel somewhat empty inside. It is not that we aren’t proud of what we have, our beautiful children, our spirituality, health, security, but it is more than that. We yearn for a connection with a person we can love and cherish; someone who understands us and accepts us for the way we are. I just want to find my soul mate. I keep thinking he is out there and I will find him one day. I am kind of shy, and I like to take things slowly. I am intellectual,caring, sensitive,loving and supportive. I want to have stimulating conversations, share our dreams together. For so long I kept looking for the “perfect” one and now I realize that I don’t always know what is perfect for me. I think we typically go for what we think looks good, but not always go by what is good for us.

Things I enjoy: reading historical novels, keeping up to date on local and world news, watching foreign films, swimming, the beach, photography, cooking, quiet relaxing time at home, family activities, volunteering, learning about different cultures, traveling, comedy clubs, boating, putt putt golf, dog park, power walking at the park, maybe joining a sports team (Softball), learning new things about science and technology. I would love to visit Japan. I have been to Mexico, Italy, France, Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, and Montreal Canada. Cruises are fun. I would enjoy learning how to scuba dive. I also like mixed martial arts.

I am really easygoing, very little bothers me, and I live a quiet drama free life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would do anything that the two of us would enjoy together.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Meeme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married