piercingblueeyes: Capable, Intelligent, Articulate, Funny
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
68 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
piercingblueeyes is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I am artistic, creative, romantic and quite practical, a writer, poet, businessman, and still in balance and comfortable whether hiking a mountain trail, paddling a canoe, or in professional settings making business decisions

My hope is that you are an outgoing, optimistic, independent, attractive woman, who is both mischievous and practical, creative and vibrant, and is comfortable with both your intellect and sensuality

A woman who makes certain her man feels appreciated, desired, and unique. You are attractive, personable, articulate, outgoing, height and weight proportionate and enjoy being both zany and serious, funny and responsible.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our eyes scan and observe people here and there, lingering a few seconds as we anticipate that first meeting. Soon, we discover other eyes looking back, seeking the same, and when yours meet mine, there is a quickened heartbeat, an instant's pause in breathing, and a certain knowledge that those eyes communicate an intimate and unspoken understanding of what is to come as we explore and share things both trivial and important while we laugh and enjoy the electricity in the air

Mail Settings
To send a message to piercingblueeyes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 62.
Lives in United States