cptech32: My life is a joke
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clarksville, Tennessee
44 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
cptech32 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
kitchen manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Eric
I hate living in the find zone. I know I am not the best looking out there. But what I am is a old fashioned type nice guy. When I give my word I live by it but no one seems to want to give me a chance.

I have never cheated on the person I am with but I have been cheated on. I love country music and some others. I came close once to being married but I ended that. I have been single sence 1999 so I am a little out of touch with the dateing game.

Tired of being alone no one to share my life with. I am a open book will answer any questions just have to ask. I know I am wasting my time with this but I have to give it a chance.

Never live life in fear as fear will hold you back

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not sure maybe dinner and a movie or a walk in a park. I depends on the season and weather. Who know maybe just coffee/tea.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cptech32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married