Age: 67
primavera: Life is a journey, so lets lift anchor
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
London, UK
61 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
primavera anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there, i lived abroad for a very long time and came back 4 years ago, since then i have been "treading water" as you might say, i am looking for someone who loves travelling and getting to know the cultures of other various countries, someone who likes good food and wine and finding nice quaint restaurants, someone with imagination and love of life.
We all have baggage, important that it is safely stored away.
I have just finished refurbishing an old Victorian property, and as this gave me a lot of pleasure, i am now looking for my next project.
Couch potatoes, druggies or anyone who does any thing to the excess need not apply:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet somewhere quiet,if something clicks, and you can tell in the first 10 minutes, take it from there

Mail Settings
To send a message to primavera you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United Kingdom
Must not do drugs
Must not be married