willowbreeze: Searching for good humor and heart
Prefer Not To Say with Average body type
Boston, Massachusetts
48 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
willowbreeze anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm searching for something never found...Not sure exactly what that is but will once I find it.
Looking to connect with someone who is down to earth,genuine,funny,open and honest,easy to talk to,who has compassion,likes animals,who believes in friendship first.

I am down to earth and enjoy the simple things.
I'm a little shy until I get to know someone but once I do can be somewhat quick witted and a little sarcastic. [all in fun]
I'm looking to connect with someone who is willing to take the time to make a new friend and see where it goes from there.
Someone who is willing to share a little of who they are and things they enjoy by corresponding and getting to know each other.

I'm not looking to rush into meeting someone too quickly...Wan't to take time to correspond and get to know someone in a deeper sense from the inside out.

Pls. be someone who can type more than a 3 word response to my e-mail...Someone who wants to know as much as he wants to tell...It's hard to hold a oneway conversation and kind of pointless.

Get the POF Mobile Apps