Queen31: Looking to Find Someone With a Brain
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Toronto, Ontario
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
Queen31 anything.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well seriously I have a lot going on...I dont have time for just anyone, so you better pay attention...

Besides slapping nail polish on my fingers and primping my hair to go out, I am actually educated and not one of those stupid dumb blondes...so if that is your thing go bark up someone else's tree....with me comes complete and utter entertainment... I am a gong show...I hope you have your &%$% together as I already have mine...

with that being said I am now accepting Resumes

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well I would have to do nothing...you would fly me to New York, in your private jet, Champagne, and shopping then a nice dinner out...after that you would take me home, I am a lady so that would be that...or if you dont have a jet I can do movie and popcorn...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Queen31 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married