TheSezyChef: Is there no one left for me?
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Lexington, Kentucky
33 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
TheSezyChef anything.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My hobbies are kind of varied. Right now I don't have some of the equipment I used to have for things like gold/silver-smithing, but with the new location I finally have room again for my garden! Food is my hobby, passion, and past-time.
I was initially trained as a Chef (and make my living as such right now), but I am currently in the process for acceptance at the UK graduate school for Nutritional Sciences. My omega point goal revolves around the use of food to combat aging and cancer. Perhaps one day I will return to my home-state of Maryland to work for the NIH, but for now I am here in Kentucky!
What makes me unique? Well....I'm kind of an oddball. My sense of humour tends to be somwhat drier and darker than most, but it gets the job done. There are other things I'm sure, but to me they just seem to be normal!
My music taste tends to vary based on mood/season/time of day/awakening of Cthulu. Right now I'm in something of an electropop/synthpop phase, but I do listen to almost everything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What I would decide on for a first date really develops from having spoken to the other person first. What they enjoy to do, to eat, to talk about. These are all things that would give me clues to what I think they would enjoy to do with me. On that note, despite how old-fashioned it might sound, I enjoy having a meal with someone. It gives us a chance to get to know each others little quirks, as well as time to become more comfortable together