tiger198511
Age: 32
Dating
kittycat6xx6
Age: 25
Friends
katesimpson: I'm lookin 4 baggage that goes with mine
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
katesimpson anything.
Education
Some University
Personality
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I don't really know what to write so...

-i have my Monroe pierced...not because i am a fan but i liked the spot
-i also have a part of a tattoo and love it and intend on getting more...when i get money
-i love to travel
-i am an AWFUL speller
-i love my family and friends and dog
-i like to go on random adventures
-i love yoga
-i am learning spanish
-i love being creative

-i hate arrogance-- i think it is the root of all evil
-i REALLY hate head games...if you like to play them go play with some one else please and thank you


and on the subject of "intimate encounters"-what ever that even really means...no i would not like to have sex with you and your boyfriend... thanks for asking...lol...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anything goes...art? picnic? snow ball fight? coffee?


Mail Settings
To send a message to katesimpson you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps