DfwTexan1979: Good Man looking for a Good Woman
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Dallas, Texas
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Pisces
DfwTexan1979 anything.
High school
Banquet Captain

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just turned 30. You are most likely to find me on the Disc Golf course, Watching the Mavericks or Cowboys, At a Rangers Game, Cooking in my back yard, Hanging out with my friends. I work in the banquet department for a local Italian Restaurant. I love my job and it allows me a flexible schedule. I like to travel and wanna do a lot more of it. I also enjoy festivals and being outdoors. I love to cook. I like to try new things and I don't use a cook book. Eventually I wanna run my own catering company. I prefer dive bars. Don't care for loud clubs but they can be fun sometimes. I like all kinds of movies and music. I'm mainly into rock, hip hop not gangsta rap, I do listen to country sometimes. I'm very easy going and really laid back.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for some drinks at a quiet bar, grab a bite to eat, talk, get to know one another. play a round of mini golf.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DfwTexan1979 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps