Briancrabb05: The Mountain Man of Your Dreams
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Oak creek, Colorado
48 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
Briancrabb05 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I LOVE the mountains where I live. The scenery is unbeatable. I love the outdoors and everything that goes along with that.
I am a single guy that has never been married. Been close but just wasn't ment to be. I have been single for a while now and am looking to start another relationship. These Rocky Mountain winters are entirely to cold to not have someone to snuggle with. Do you like to snuggle????
I am a Loving kind of guy that likes to spoil YOU I am a physical kind of guy that likes to hold, hug, massage...........
well not sure what else to say so if the urge strikes, drop a line

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wow, there are so many awsome things to do around here. I live near a ski resort so the winter time is pretty hoping.
First date though...First impressions are everything so I would have to say we'd have to go into town at night. get on the gondola ( totally BEAUTIFUL at night )
go up to mid mountain at Hazie's ( Resteraunt ) Have dinner + see the comedy show.
They bring guys up from the comedy works in denver every weekend. Its a GOOD Time.
Then down we go, who knows then. there is always something to do in steamboat.
Sleigh rides, dancing, Night Clubs concerts, who knows. What do you like to do??????

Get the POF Mobile Apps