jeff love: The man you thought you could find
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Saint albans, West Virginia
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Sagittarius
jeff love anything.
Bachelors Degree
Sales Representative

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I make my living as a alesman for a Publishing Company. I Love my job because I get to see different people eveyday and get paid based on my performance. In my free time, I love playing the guitar, listen to all types of music. I enjoy all sports and just being outside. I am a very passionate man who loves to please the woman I am with. I like to be spontaneous and try new things in life, but I also like to stay at home a curl up with the right person and just veg. I am not looking for anything long term right now just someone who is fun, and upbeat. Age is not an issue for me period!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first date might be to go out for a nice dinner, have a few drinks, lots of laughs and get to know each other Afterwards maybe dancing or just go see a good movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jeff love you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75