Age: 33
Long Term
Age: 29
Hang Out
Age: 30
Hang Out
jadybear: You can't choose Love, Love chooses you
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cold lake, Alberta
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
jadybear wants to find someone to marry.
High school
stay at home mom/ babysitter

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets Other  

About Me
Well it is time for me to do an update again i am now a 27 year old single mom. i have a daughter who is 4 years old and a baby on the way. everything else is the same. i live by myself n love it. i am an open person so got questions i got an answer. i like to go for walks n just sit at home with a good move n cuddle. i like to do scrap-booking. i plan on being a stay at home mom n open a day home. i like to listen to almost anything

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's see firts date. That is hard. What ever we do I am sure it will be fun as long as it lets us get to know each other better. I like going for walks along the summer beach and winter durring a sun set. I think it is butiful but what ever the guy whants and likes

Mail Settings
To send a message to jadybear you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 25.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married