alpha_harley_rider: Looking for the one
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Alpharetta, Georgia
Details
46 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
alpha_harley_rider anything.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Profession
Aspiring Electrical Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a honest, out going, witty, fun loving ,sensitive man. Who Enjoys life to the fullest. I'm the kind of guy you would take home to your mother and she would love me.I'm looking for a down to earth lady to share my life with. I have no children but would be a good role model for your children. I want someone to complete me. I'm open-minded on who I date. Looks really don't matter to me, don't believe me, message me. I just want someone who is real and loves to have a good time. If this is you PLEASE message me!!! I'll be looking forward to it!!! I would treat you like the lady that you are and deserve to be!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would pick you up with a dozen roses. Dinner at Bones, for desert, Some light jazz, glass of wine at my favorite place Sage or dancing at Pastis in Roswell.


Mail Settings
To send a message to alpha_harley_rider you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:31 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps